Hi! My name is Stephanie…I like to go by Steph. I’m a wife and a mom. My family and I live in Eureka Springs Arkansas. If you’ve never been here you should definitely come. It’s an amazing place. We had dreamed of moving here for about 9 years…In may of 2011 we finally did it! We love it here. It’s a great place to raise a family. I have two boys. Atticus Beeker is 4 years old. He will be 5 in February. (It’s amazing how fast time flies when you have kids.) Bonus Gibson…yes my sons name is Bonus…is 3. He is a handful. There is NEVER a dull moment with him around. I also have a step-daughter named Marley. She’s about to be a teenager! Whoa!! My husband Jeremy and I have been together since 2002. He is my best friend. So lucky to have found him. It still amazes my everyday how happy we are together. I will post some pictures of the family in my next post!! I’m sure you can’t wait! đŸ˜‰

I’m new to the blog world so bear with me! I will be posting lots of fun family stuff. Family activities…crafts…homeschool fun…food! I love to do it all…but most importantly…I love to involve the family in things. We like to spend as much of our time together as possible. That’s an understatement…we spend ALL our time together, but we love it!!!

Well…this is a short post. I’m going to check out all the cool things I can do on here and make this blog look good!!

Talk to you soon!

