First off….sorry it has taken me so long to write! We are currently in Oklahoma visiting family and wrapping up the last few Christmas’ we have left. We have been here for a few days and have enjoyed seeing our family and a few friends!

We have been so busy lately. Marley came and stayed with us for about a week and a half. We had so much fun and we really enjoyed the family time we had with the kids. I hope you all had a great New Year!  We brought the kids twin mattresses in the living room and had a big slumber party. Watched movies, played wii together, and ate lots of snacks. I think it was probably the best New Years we have had in a long time. Definitely made lots of great memories!

I received my Silhouette Cameo a few days before we left. I am still trying to figure out the software and cut settings. Kinda stinks that it came right before we left to come to Oklahoma, but I sure am excited to get back home and start on some projects. A Hobby Lobby trip is a must before we head back to Arkansas!! While we have been here I’ve been watching Youtube videos about the Cameo. Trying to get a better understanding of how I can use it when I get home. Do you have a Cameo? What is the best tip you can give me? I will take all the tips and tricks I can get. I know it can do so much and I want to do it all!

This is a short post and I apologize. I am going to wrap up the Game of Life the boys and I are playing on the iPad and get ready for bed. We have some friends coming to visit us tomorrow and I am going to catch up on some laundry. Wednesday night we are going out to dinner with the family and then we are heading to the Oklahoma City Thunder basketball game!!!! We are so excited and I just know it’s going to be a blast!

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to comment and leave me some Cameo tips! Please!!! 🙂

Talk to you all soon.

Steph Shock

