Hi everyone! I ordered some of the Silhouette Sketch Pens for my Cameo. If you have a Cameo these are a must get! I love them. They work so much better than I expected them too. For a pack of 8 they are $9.99. Rumor has it they are coming out with a 24 pack for $20. Correction: They are now available!! I would buy a 24 pack in a heart beat. I better order some stat! 😉 I have a feeling I will use these for every card.

image

These really are a lot of fun to play around with. The boys think they are really cool.

I was asked to make a Valentines Day card for one of our friends today. This is what I came up with.

photo image-1

Cowboy silhouette and horse are both images from the silhouette online store.

Hope you all have a rootin tootin valentines day too!

See you all soon!

