Today is the day, I turned 30! I can NOT believe it either….I will admit, so far it is amazing! 😉 I feel like every birthday just gets better and better. I had an amazing day with my family. We walked downtown. (It was so beautiful today!) My dad and step-mom called and said “Go pick out whatever you want at the Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory.” Hello!! My kids were in heaven. (and hyper all day long!!) We had a great lunch at The Balcony Restaurant. Walked back up hill to the house…I could barely breathe once we got home.  Once I caught my breath, we enjoyed the nice weather outside and let the boys run wild in the yard.

Look at the beautiful flowers I received!!

photo-1

I don’t remember the last time I’ve gotten flowers. I was so happy.

Not only did I get the flowers…I also got this AMAZING lamp!!!

photo-2

I am in love with this lamp. I had been eyeing it for a while now. I am happy to say…with birthday money…I finally got the lamp I wanted to so badly.

If today is any sign to what my 30s have to hold, I am in for a wonderful time! 🙂

I had the best birthday today.

It. Was. Fabulous.

Steph Shock

 

