Hello! I hope everyone had a magnificent weekend! We had a great one. Very relaxing, quite, and productive! I’m refreshed and ready to take on the week. Our friend from Eureka is supposed to come visit us next weekend. I’m eager to see if she will make it. It’s still not 100% if she will be able to get away. It’ll be lots of fun having her here for a few days.

Anyhoodles! Who’s up for a challenge?

I’ve been apart of Die Cut Crazy Magazine since February. It’s a lot of work, but I really enjoy it!  In the July issue we started a monthly challenge. This month it’s all about flowers!

page3

I can’t technically enter, but I do like to challenge myself and make a card based off it. If you’re a crafter and love a challenge, we wish you’d join us! Look what you could win!

page2

This tool kit is awesome! These tools come in real handy and I love the molding pad. So useful.

Does anyone have one of these kits they use on a regular basis?

If you’d like to enter, all you need to do is email your entry to diecutcrazymag@gmail.com

The challenge ends at the end of the month. Make sure and get your entry in!  I’m looking forward to seeing who will win!

I’m off to craft. 🙂

Steph Shock

www.diecutcrazymag.com

