I have something great to share with you tonight. It’s refreshing, tastes great, and good for you. Naturally flavored water!! It’s been all over Pinterest. I’ve pinned it before and never tried it. Today I don’t know what came over me, but it just popped in my head…I want to make some flavored water!  I am so glad I did.

It’s easy…it’s healthy…it’s delicious.

image

You can look up recipes or just make up your own. Have some fun with it. In this batch I threw in one cucumber, one lime, one lemon, and some mint. I love it. Jeremy not so much. He’s not much of a cucumber lover. (cucumbers have lots of great benefits) Atticus LOVES it. I am afraid he may drink it all before I get to it tomorrow. 😉

I’m going to try some different mixtures. It’ll be fun to let the boys pick what fruits they want to add. It’s a really great way to get yourself (or kids) drinking more water if you have trouble with plain boring water.

You should really try it. I think you’ll love the taste and the benefits from it.

Tomorrow is our running day! Yippee!

Have a happy Friday!!

Steph Shock

