Happy Saturday folks!!

We had a marvelous day today. The kids went to White Water with their grandmas today. They had so much fun. I wish I could have captured their faces when I told them they were going! It was so cute. They’ve been wanting to go all summer. I’m glad they finally got to go and had a great time.

While the kids were swimming the adults had some adult time. What else would we do, but go play arcade games?!! Jeremy, Raechel, and I went to Dave & Busters. We’ve never been before. I have been begging for Jeremy to take me for years. I finally got my wish today!! We had a great lunch, some adult drinks, and lots of games.

I didn’t get any pictures. We were to busy having fun!

Sorry for the short post. I want to spend the last few hours with Raechel while she’s here. We’ve had a great time with her and will be sad to see her go back home tomorrow. So glad she came to stay with us.

See you tomorrow.

Steph Shock

