Hey everyone. We have a great friend staying with us this weekend. She arrived today and we’ve had a great time so far. Her name is Raechel…Hi Racheal!!…she has traveled from Arkansas, just to see us! I feel so special. 🙂

We have a barbecue to attend tomorrow, but no other big plans. We played skip-bo tonight with my granny (sounds super exciting right?!) and had fun. I’m looking forward to just hanging out and enjoying the time she’s here.

Tonight’s a short post. My apologies. Skip-bo wore me out. I’m ready for bed.

Thank God it’s FRIDAY!

Enjoy your weekend.

Steph Shock

P.S. Today was our running day. It was easier today than any other day. My only regret was going at noon and it was so HOT!!! Great run though. We’ve officially made it through the first week of Couch to 5k! Yay!!

