Heyyyy! Happy Tuesday everyone! I made a few cards this evening and wanted to share them with you.

I won’t say who they are for. Don’t want to ruin the surprise for anyone. 🙂

photo 2-1

My moms birthday is Thursday, so I need to get started on a card for her tomorrow.

We’re about to do some re-decorating! Our guest room rarely has guests in it, so we are making that room into my craft room. We will probably start in the next few weeks! I am so excited. I need a space to have all my stuff out. It’ll be nice to shut the door and not see the mess if I’m in the middle of a project. I’ve been looking at different paint colors…curtains…crafting tables. I want it all!! Luckily my husband is pretty handy at building stuff. That should save us some money here and there. I really need to get my stuff organized, so maybe he can build me some shelves and bins. Yay! I can’t wait!

Hope you liked my cards. It’s not to late, so I’m going to try to get some work done and then I’m off to bed.

Enjoy your Wednesday tomorrow.

Steph Shock

 

