Hello readers. I hope you all enjoyed your Saturday as much as we did. It was HOT in Oklahoma today. I’m not sure what the actual temperature was, but at one point it said 111 in the minivan.

What do you do on a hot day? Swim!! Yes, we went swimming and it was fabulous. I wanted to stay in that pool forever! We had a great time swimming. Summer is almost over and I’m so glad we got a good swim in…just incase we don’t get another 100 degree day!

Here’s a picture from today!

photo-7

I can’t say it enough…We had so much fun swimming today!

After swimming we did all the other regular day stuff. Eat…went for our walk…baths…blah blah blah. But, before bed we played a few hands of cards and Jerms made some Hawaiian salsa! YUM! We played UNO and slap jacks. We were all cracking up while playing slap jacks. The boys are getting so big. It makes me so sad, but I know it’s a part of life. 😉

photo 2-3

This is a typical silly picture of Bonus. Always the life of the party!

Marley wants to watch a scary movie tonight. We’ve got the boys in bed and we’re off to watch Signs. Ever seen it? Great movie!!!

See you tomorrow!

Steph Shock

