Who knew blogging everyday would be so….challenging.

I mean, what exactly am I supposed to blog about everyday? What was I thinking when I committed to 365 days of this?!

Today marks day 32 of consistent blogging. I have to say I am pretty proud of myself for making it this long. But, my biggest problem…what the heck do I blog about? Do people really want read about my day?

I’ve got to find something more interesting to do with my time.

Maybe I bit off a little more than I can chew.

I’m not going to quit. (I know you were worried) I made this commitment. I will finish what I started, but I will admit sometimes I hop into bed…ready to watch a little Netflix and BOOM! There it is…the thought pops in my head….Don’t forget to blog! Crap!!!

Just like making a card…I tell my husband “Wait…I gotta write a quick blog post.” One hour later…I’m finally done!

I don’t hate blogging by any means. Don’t get me wrong. There are things I do love about it.

I guess I just need to work harder to become a better blogger.

As for now…I’m off to watch Netflix.

Steph Shock

