Hey everyone!!

As I mentioned last night…we went to Frontier City today!

photo-11

We had so much fun!

Frontier City was sold out today, so you can imagine how crowded it was. We didn’t get to ride as many rides as we’d hoped, but we still had a great time. Atticus isn’t much of a thrill seeker, so him and I sat and watched the others ride a few rides. As the boys were in the bath tonight I asked them what their favorite thing about today was. Bonus said “Water park!” Atticus said “Farris wheel!”

The water park is always a big hit with the kids. Today was a perfect day for it…It was so hot. Jeremy and I rode a few water slides, but there were so many kids running around that we decided it was best to hang out on the side lines today.

We spent a good 6 hours riding rides. Thank god it was not our running day! I seriously don’t know how I’m even awake right now. The heat is exhausting! I felt like no matter how much water I drank, it was never enough.

Looking forward to a good nights sleep, school with the boys, and running with Jeremy tomorrow.

Off to another great week! Enjoy your Monday everyone.

Screen Shot 2013-09-25 at 12.32.41 AM

