Finally…tomorrow is Friday!! I am so looking forward to the weekend.

Saturday we are kidless! I always miss the boys when they are gone, but it’ll be nice to have a 24 hour break.

We have plans Saturday evening to eat with my granny and mother-in-law at a new restaurant that recently opened here in town.  That’ll be nice. We have been really good about not eating out. This will be a little treat for us!

The boys are going to stay in a hotel with an indoor swimming pool and they are so excited about swimming. Everyday they ask me if tomorrow is Saturday. It’s so sweet to see how much they look forward to things.

We have a full schedule coming up. I don’t want to ruin the surprises. If I tell you everything we have planned you won’t be as interested when I blog about them. 🙂

Just know…I will have stuff to blog about in the next few days!

Don’t give up on me!

Here’s a cute picture I snapped of the boys today. They get more handsome everyday!

photo-13

They get those big dark eyes from their daddy!

I’m off to bed.

Screen Shot 2013-09-25 at 12.32.41 AM

