Hey everyone! I don’t know if you know this about me or not…I LOVE tattoos!

Luckily for me my husband Jeremy is super good at them!

Jeremy and I have been together for 11 years. He is my best friend. I don’t know what I’d do without him. Seriously. I love this man more than life. (you get the idea)

I’ve been wanting to get something special for him.

I told him I was ready and he drew something up for me. It was perfect! Last night the boys were with my mom, so we thought it’d be the perfect time to do it. I’m excited to show you how it turned out.

Here it is!

IMG_9572

Isn’t it beautiful!!! He did such an amazing job. I admire him for all his talents. I swear…he is good at everything. I would love to have half the talent he has.

He has a blog called Jeremy Makes Stuff…If you are interested you should totally check it out! He’s always doing something and I laugh because it’s from one extreme to the other. I never know what he’s going to be up too.

Well folks…It’s late and I still need to get my crazy kids in the bath and ready for bed.

I hope you had the best weekend ever.

We are off to the State Fair tomorrow! I will take lots of pictures and make sure to share them with you tomorrow.

Screen Shot 2013-09-25 at 12.32.41 AM

