Hello! Hello! It feels so good to be home!!

We had a great time while we were away, but nothing feels better than coming home.

We arrived home around 6:30 this evening. Amazingly the boys didn’t fight much in the car. That is always a plus!! Makes the trip much more enjoyable. Lucy is known to get car sick, but I am happy to announce she didn’t get sick on the way there or home. I was so delighted! She has been curled up on the bed since we got home. I think she’s glad to be the only dog in this house. There were 3 other dogs staying in the house where we stayed in Eureka. She’s not used to having so many doggie friends running around! She is one worn out puppy.

I think tonight I will follow in Lucy’s footsteps. I have a few things to wrap up on the magazine, but after a busy week/weekend I’m taking this night to relax! I’m off tomorrow, so I will have time to get my work done and get some birthday cards finished up. I’m looking forward to getting my Cameo out and getting some craft time in!

I’ll leave you with a cute picture the boys and I snapped yesterday.

photo 3

Enjoy your Monday!

Screen Shot 2013-09-25 at 12.32.41 AM

