When do kids start getting along? Ever?! Atticus is 5 and Bonus is 4. I love how close they are in age and I have hope that one day they will be best friends forever. It seems like today has been nonstop with them. They are constantly fighting over something.  If Atticus has a toy, Bonus wants it. If Bonus is watching a movie, Atticus wants to watch something else. It goes on and on. How do you make it stop??

Besides the constant bickering, I got a lot of stuff done today. I did a lot around the house, made a great lunch, and helped my mom-in-law rearrange her living room. I didn’t get a chance to do my crafting, but I have all day tomorrow to work on it. 

The boys are sleeping in the living room again. They love sleeping on that air mattress. I can hear them watching Funniest Pets and People and they are cracking up. It’s so sweet to hear them giggling together. I’d rather hear giggling then fighting any day! image

Even though they test my patience almost everyday, I still love these little cuties more than ever. I can’t imagine what my life would be like without them in it.

While I was over helping the mother-in-law, I snagged a few movies we hadn’t seen yet. I’m off to take a shower and pop some popcorn for a movie night with the hubs. 

Screen Shot 2013-09-25 at 12.32.41 AM

