Today…what can I say about today? I can go ahead and apologize right now for this being a short post. It’s almost 1 am and Bonus just went to bed. I don’t know why he was up so late tonight. He was in bed early last night and up early this morning. My guess is he had a lot of sugar/soda at Gram Grams house. I had to drag him to come home. He loves getting spoiled by Gram Gram. I wondered today how long he’d stay if I didn’t pick him up. I think he’d stay for a week before he even thought about wanting to come back home. I’m not sure how I feel about that. Atticus hates being away and Bonus loves it. They are total opposites in every way possible.

We blew up the air mattress, the kids call it the bouncy bed, and had popcorn and movie night in the living room. It’s one of our favorite things to do and we haven’t done it much in the last few months. Sometimes we drag the kids mattresses in there and ‘camp out’ all night playing Wii, watching movies, and eating yummy snacks. Those are my favorite nights!

We’re supposed to get some much-needed rain tomorrow. I’m looking forward to the rain and staying inside. I don’t think it’s going to rain all day, but it’ll make for a great craft day. I have so much crafting to get caught up on. I missed a few birthdays while we were in Eureka, so I need to get cards made for the next time I see those people. If I were smart….I would of had them ready and mailed before our trip. Shame on me!!!!

I must get some sleep. I’m all kinds of tired.

Screen Shot 2013-09-25 at 12.32.41 AM

