I bet you guys thought I forgot about blogging tonight! NOPE!! It’s 3 a.m. and I’m still awake.

I’ve had a full day of crafting, working on the magazine, and cleaning. The boys were pretty good today. Not as much fighting as yesterday! Yippee!!

I just finished a card for my moms partner. Cari’s birthday was September 19th and we were in Eureka Springs on vacation. I should have made her card before we left…that just didn’t happen. So I did it today! Better late then never, right?

photo 2

In the picture from left to right: Me, My mom Tricia, Cari, and my brother Brody.

It’s not really a birthday card…more like a ‘We love you! Sorry I didn’t mail you a birthday card!’ type of card. Does that make sense?

I did some Halloween crafting today as well. Tomorrow the boys and I are going to paint mini pumpkins. That should be fun! I’m looking forward to Halloween. The weather is changing and I am loving the cooler temps. I need to get the fall decor out. Maybe I’ll get to that tomorrow.

It’s getting late. A few episodes of Portlandia and then I’m off to bed.

Screen Shot 2013-09-25 at 12.32.41 AM

