My Bonus…I’ve wrote about him many of times. It’s never a dull moment with this kid.He never lets me take a serious picture of him! We don’t know how he ended up a morning person, he gets his feelings hurt easily, and the strongest 4-year-old I know. Him and Atticus like to ‘kick’ dads butt! My baby is not a baby anymore. He is growing up to be a big boy.

Here’s some pictures of our mommy and Bubba day out.

photo 3

^ We went grocery shopping today. I said “Let’s send a picture to dad!” This is the face I get.

photo 1

^ Here was a second try! I told him to smile.

Bonus gets his personality from his dad. Full of energy, life of the party, and hilarious. I guess those are 3 great traits to add to a list of other amazing things.

Here’s the last and final picture I got of him today on our Wal-Mart adventure.

photo 2

What can I say…Looks like a total heartbreaker! He’s going to be trouble when he gets older. I am dreading those teenage years. Why can’t they stay babies forever? I’m glad I got to spend some one on one time with my Mister B today. He is growing up to be an amazing little boy.

Goodnight everyone.

Screen Shot 2013-09-25 at 12.32.41 AM

