Hello…Hello…Hello! ITS FRIDAY! Are you as thrilled as me? I got great news today from the doctor…I am officially released and don’t need anymore check ups. Yay!! I’ve been dealing with doctors for 6 months and could really go without seeing one for a while and be a happy girl.

I took the boys to the homecoming parade today. I snapped some pictures if you’re interested.

Here’s Atticus and Bonus waiting on the parade to start. Like I mentioned the other day…you can’t get a serious picture with Bonus. He always acts so silly. 🙂

photo 4

Only in Oklahoma do girls ride on trackers in a formal dress!!! I thought it was super cute and a great idea. I have to admit, I haven’t seen anyone else do that before.

photo 2

And you can’t forget the football team! Here is a picture of the little leaguers. They threw out the most candy!!

photo 1

They were all so excited.

We’ve had a great day so far and it’s only 4 o’clock. Rain is moving in this weekend, so we better get out and enjoy this nice weather.

Screen Shot 2013-09-25 at 12.32.41 AM

