It’s 2:30 am and I just ate dinner. I’m blogging from the road tonight. Heading to Lorain OH and not for vaca…It’s all business folks. My brother and I have been on the road since 4 o’clock and only stopping for bathroom breaks. I just finished my driving session…I had plenty of time to think while my brother was sleeping and it donned on me that I still needed to blog!!!! Thank goodness for iPhones!
We have another 7.5 hours to go before we deliver our load and turn around to head back to Oklahoma. It’s been nice getting to spend time with Brody. It’s probably the most time we’ve spent together since I was in high school. I sure do miss my boys. Can’t wait to get home and get some hugs and kisses.
Well…I’m off to get some rest. Wish us safe travels.
See ya tomorrow!
Steph Shock

