Look! Look! Look!

Remember yesterday I told you we had fall pictures taken of the boys…well, I got a preview from Erica today!

Check out my little stud muffins.

IMG_5361 IMG_5362

I can’t believe how big the are getting. They have grown up and changed so much since last fall. Bonus is such a ham. He is not camera shy at all! We got a few really great pictures of him and his silly faces. I think he will appreciate them when he’s older. 🙂

IMG_3639

These boys are more then I could’ve ever expected when I dreamed of having kids. They make me laugh everyday. Yes..sometimes they drive me crazy, but it’s worth every minute. I love being their momma.

IMG_4585

Thank you Erica for the great pictures. I can’t wait to see the rest of them!!

Screen Shot 2013-09-25 at 12.32.41 AM

 

