Happy Thursday people! Today is my Friday and I am ecstatic. I’m staying up late and watching a movie with my honey bunny! Atticus and I went to work today and got everything finished that was on my list, so I am free to do whatever I want too! When the boys go to work with me I usually stop and get them donuts. It’s rare that they get to go, so it’s nice to get them a special treat.

Atticus was so happy when we pulled up to the donut shop.

photo-3

I love getting to spend one on one time with the boys. While Atticus and I were ‘working’, Jerms and Bonus were having lots of fun together. I think it’s really good for them to have that time with us by themselves.

After work, we came home and my friend/photographer Erica texted and asked if I wanted to go shopping with her. Of course I said yes!! I tried to get Bonus to come along, but he wasn’t having it. He’d rather watch cartoons then shop with mom. It was nice to get away with a girlfriend. It doesn’t happen often, so we really enjoyed our kid free time together. Thanks Jerms for letting me get some girl time!!

I’m off to watch my movie.

Screen Shot 2013-09-25 at 12.32.41 AM

