Brrrr…it’s cold tonight. I’m blogging from my phone, tucked under the covers. It is freezing outside! Where the heck did fall go? I have a feeling this winter is going to be a good one. I’ve got to get my winter shopping done. I thought I’d have a little time, but winter is here! Atticus has outgrown all his pants by a good inch…Bonus’ belly has outgrown his pants. 🙂
Marley is here this weekend. The boys are super excited to have their sis to hang out with. Although, she’s done nothing but play sims the entire time…but they enjoy peeking over her shoulder to see what she’s up too.
I’ve got lots of work to do tomorrow. I’ve gotta pick up around the house and then work work work on the magazine. Lots going on!
It’s been so cold and rainy here today and I’m thankful to have a warm house and be inside with the family. Hope you are all doing the same. Stay warm!
See you tomorrow!
Steph Shock

