I’ve got a lot of work to do tonight before bed, so this won’t be long. I’ll just sum up our day today.

*Home school was a success. We learned about the days of the week with a fun new song and did some science activities on the computer. 

*I got a lot done at work today…it’s been a little rough adjusting to the boys going with me. It was easier when I could go, get my work finished and leave. Now I’m constantly stopping here and there to do random things. It’ll get better.

*The boys got a lot of play time today. After work we hung around and I got some girl time with Michelle while they played with Amanda. They had a blast.

*We had pizza for dinner. It was good and I’ve been stuffed ever since. 

*Right now, Jerms and I are watching The Walking Dead. We just started it on Netflix a few days ago. This show is nuts. Sometimes it’s a little to graphic for me. I’m not one who likes zombie shows, but this is like a bad wreck…you shouldn’t look, but you can’t stop staring! We’re on season 2 now. Any watchers?

*I decided today that I want to cut my hair. I don’t know if I will, but it’s getting on my last nerve. It’s so long, which I love, but it’s so annoying to flat-iron everyday. My hair is so thick.  It’s not curly, but it has this wave (not a cute wave…totally worthless wave.) Jerms likes my hair long, so I’ll try to ride it out a little longer. Not sure how long that’ll last. 

*I didn’t do the dishes today, so I’ll have a pile waiting on me in the morning. JOY!! It’s a good thing I’m off tomorrow! Well..sort of. 

I gotta go. I’m exhausted and I still need to work on the magazine. 

Screen Shot 2013-09-25 at 12.32.41 AM

