I have great news!!! I got the cutest gift today from my friend. Check it out!

photo

Morgan asked me to be her Matron of Honor!!!! I feel so honored!! I’ve never been anyones Matron of Honor before.  I’m so excited. She’s making a lot of her wedding decorations, so I’m sure we will have lots of late night crafting happening. It’s a good thing I started on my craft room tonight. We will have plenty of space to work in.

We had such great day today. Morgan brought her two boys, Mason and Easton, over and we had lots of chatting to do while they played. The boys had a blast! After they left, I got started on my craft room. We haven’t painted or done anything fancy yet. I did get my table moved in the room and stuff sorted out. At least I have my OWN space and I don’t have to craft at the dining room table anymore. I’m sooooo excited! Michelle (my boss) texted me at about 10 o’clock and decided we should take tomorrow off. I won’t argue with that. 🙂 We will have school and errands to run, but I’m looking forward to going in and making something in my new space!

Have a great Friday everyone!!!

Screen Shot 2013-09-25 at 12.32.41 AM

