HAPPY HALLOWEEN!! What a great night for trick or treating. The weather couldn’t have been more perfect…it was 70 degrees outside today! I can’t remember the last time we had a nice Halloween and it wasn’t freezing cold. The boys had so much fun tonight. This was the first Halloween that they really enjoyed running up to the houses, knocking on the doors, and getting candy from everyone. They said ‘trick or treat!’ at every house and even ended with a thank you!!! I was so proud of them. By the end of the night they were saying, “Thanks! Have a good night!” It was hilarious.

I love these little goof balls!

photo 3

Speaking of goof balls…that would be my granny with a witch hat/wig on and my mother peeking over her shoulder!

photo 2

Notice Bonus checking out his bag of goodies! They could barely keep their hands out of the sacks. 🙂

We had a great night. Both boys complained of a belly ache. That’s a great sign that we got plenty of candy and should be on a sugar high for the next 12 months. Hahaha

I’m off to do a little work before get my beauty rest. Don’t forget to stop by http://www.diecutcrazymag.com for our blog hop tomorrow!! There’s going to be lots of goodies to be given away! Tell all your friends and check out details on the website.

BlogHop Nov13

Screen Shot 2013-09-25 at 12.32.41 AM

 

 

 

 

