Well…I’ve been MIA for the last few days and let me tell you it’s been nice! I needed a break and I got just that. The last few days have been packed with quality family time and work from home. It’s been amazing.

I think our nice weather is officially over. It was 70 yesterday and below freezing today! It is a little chilly outside. Luckily, we took the boys to the park for a picnic and play time before the cold front rolled in.

I seriously don’t have much to share. That is how exciting my last few days have been. Nothing but relaxation! I have to work tomorrow and I dread having to leave the house. Did I mention how cold it is? Brrrrr

I do have one fun thing to share.

We are getting a puppy! 

We pick her up Saturday.

Here’s a sneak peek picture.

Juniper

Is she not the cutest thing you’ve ever seen?? Her name is Juniper…not sure if we will keep it at that. If you have name suggestions please let me know! Who knew I’d turn into a dachshund lover. I have a feeling her and Lucy will get along perfect! Lucy needs a little pup to snuggle with.

Tomorrows hump day. Hump dayyyyy! (Have you seen that commercial? It’s so stupid that it’s funny.)

Screen Shot 2013-09-25 at 12.32.41 AM

