Hey y’all! I’m here to catch you up on the last few days. Here we go…

Not much has happened!

Haha Kidding! No…but seriously. Nothing to exciting has been happening. We got some ice/snow and pretty much stayed in the house for the last 3 days. We’ve been baking, doing puzzles, working on the magazine, more baking, and playing Wii. It was really nice to get that family time all to ourselves. I love winter…as long as I don’t have to go outside.

Thanksgiving is in a few days. I am excited! I love Thanksgiving. It’s hard to believe it’s already that time of year. On another note…I haven’t bought one Christmas gift yet. That stresses me out a little bit…but this won’t be the first year it gets done at the last minute. Luckily the kids don’t really want anything super big this year. It should make for an easy shopping experience. Last year I did most of my shopping online, but since I’ve waited so late this year I doubt I’ll be able to do that. Bummer!!!

Here’s a few pictures from our week.

photo 1 photo 2 photo 3 photo 4

I hope you all have a great Thanksgiving!!! Talk to you soon!

Screen Shot 2013-09-25 at 12.32.41 AM

